Question: How do I restore a deleted layer in procreate?

How do I restore history in Procreate?

Procreate does not have an undo history that lets you search through your past actions and revert your design to an earlier version. You will need to undo, one at a time, until you are back to the point in your design that you want to be.

Can you Undo in Procreate?

To Undo a series of actions, tap and hold two fingers on the canvas. After a moment, Procreate will rapidly step back through your most recent changes. To stop, lift your fingers off the canvas again. Procreate can Undo up to 250 actions.

Where is Undo in Procreate?

HOW DO I UNDO IN PROCREATE? This is the icon with the arrowhead going towards the left. Anywhere on the canvas tap twice with your pointer and middle finger.

How do I Uncombine a layer in Procreate?

In the Layers panel, tap a layer to bring up Layer Options, then tap Merge Down. You can merge multiple groups with a simple Pinch gesture. Pinch together the top and bottom layers you want to merge. These will merge together along with every layer between them.

IT\'S INTERESTING:  What format should I save procreate?